Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 Winners

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 Winners

Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 Winners

Congratulations to the winners of the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 pageant! “Mutya ng Pilipinas” is Filipino for “Muse of the Philippines” — and considering how beautiful all the candidates were, these fine young Filipinas certainly live up to that title.

From left to right, the winners are first runner-up Samantha East, Mutya ng Pilipinas International Jane Banares, Mutya ng Pilipinas Tourism Jacqueline Schubert, second runner-up Jennielyn Natividad, and Mutya ng Pilipinas Overseas Communities Ana Baladad. Check out footage from the coronation night after the jump.

(Via Joseph Gonzales.)

Like This Post:

Share This Post:
Post to Twitter Tweet This Post
Post to Facebook Share on Facebook
Post to StumbleUpon Stumble This Post
Post to Reddit Post to Reddit


3 Comments on “Mutya ng Pilipinas 2009 Winners”
  1. chato says:

    Very good winner the Bicolana from Legazpi… ORAGON TALAGA ANG BICOLANO!!!!!

Post a Comment