Czarina Gatbonton

Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Winners

Miss Philippines 2010 Winners

Miss Philippines 2010 winners. From left to right: second runner-up Nicolette Henson, Miss Philippines-International Krista Kleiner, Miss Philippines-Universe Venus Raj, Miss Philippines-World Czarina Gatbonton, and first runner-up Dianne Necio.

Congratulations to the winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2010 (Miss Philippines 2010) pageant! Three of the finest Filipinas in the land have been chosen to represent the Philippines at prestigious international beauty contests this year.

The candidates for Miss Philippines 2010 represent the full ethnic spectrum of Filipina beauty, and the winner’s circle reflects that diversity. The top three titleists include a civic-minded SoCal actress, a nature-loving Pacific Island princess, and a strong-willed Indian goddess. Click here to continue reading “Bb. Pilipinas 2010 Winners”…